Make a Difference. Support Sacred Heart. Give Now

The Foundation Team

 

Carol Carlan
President
Carol.Carlan@ascension.org

Gillian Ward
Executive Assistant
Gillian.Ward@ascension.org

Adrienne Maygarden
Regional Director
Adrienne.Maygarden@ascension.org

Emerald Coast / Gulf Office

Yvonne Freeman
Director of Major Gifts and Planned Giving
Yvonne.Freeman@ascension.org

Sara Hill
Development Coordinator
Sara.Hill@ascension.org

Pensacola Office

Brady Adcox
Financial Specialist
Brady.Adcox@ascension.org

Hope Bradford
Development Coordinator
Hope.Bradford@ascension.org

Marina Holley
Children’s Miracle Network Program Coordinator
Marina.Holley@ascension.org

Cortlandt Roces
Development Analyst
Cortlandt.Roces@ascension.org

Mallory Wilson
Annual Giving Coordinator
Mallory.Wilson@ascension.org