Make a Difference. Support Sacred Heart. Give Now

The Foundation Team

sacred-heart-foundation-sept-2016

Carol Carlan
President
Carol.Carlan@shhpens.org

Gillian Ward
Executive Assistant
Gillian.Ward@shhpens.org

Adrienne Maygarden
Regional Director
Adrienne.Maygarden@shhpens.org


Pensacola Office

Brady Adcox
Financial Specialist
Brady.Adcox@shhpens.org

Hope Bradford
Development Coordinator
Hope.Bradford@shhpens.org

Cortlandt Glover
Development Analyst
Anne.Glover@shhpens.org

Marina Holley
Children’s Miracle Network Program Coordinator
Marina.Holley@shhpens.org

Mallory Wilson
Annual Giving Coordinator
Mallory.Wilson@shhpens.org


 

Emerald Coast Office

Leonard Olson
Director
Lolsen@shhpens.org

Sara Hill
Development Coordinator
Sara.Hill@shhpens.org